Harborne Golf Club

The Nine Hole County League Team Does It Again!

For the second year running, our nine hole County League team have won their Division and the team captain, Debbie Naylor will be presented with their prize at the County AGM in November. 

Well done to Debbie and her squad, Megan Wood, Helen Palmer, Angela Sharp, Janet Stanway, Anna Watson, Lynn Waites and Linda Jordan on their great achievement for HGC.


Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.