More

Harborne Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Harborne Autumn Open Championship 2019 Sunday 22nd September36 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 am on 19/09/2019)
 
Ladies Autumn Open (3-Ball Alliance) 2019 Wednesday 25th September39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 am on 23/09/2019)
 
Cheltenham Gold Cup Golf Day 2019 Friday 13th March 2020209 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 30/09/2019)
 
Ladies Spring Open 2019 (3-Ball Alliance) Tuesday 5th May 2020262 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 1:00 pm on 07/01/2020)
 
Pairs Betterball Open 2020 Monday 25th May 2020282 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 11:35 am on 04/12/2019)
 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Pairs Betterball Medal Saturday 13th June 2020301 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning 9 Hole Texas Scramble Saturday 13th June 2020301 days 
Ladies Summer Open 2020 (3-Ball Alliance) Sunday 14th June 2020302 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 1:00 pm on 02/12/2019)
 
Open Am-Am 2020 Sunday 5th July 2020323 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:05 pm on 04/12/2019)
 
Mens Open Championship 2019 Sunday 19th July 2020337 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:50 pm on 05/12/2019)
 
Midweek Open Am-Am Friday 31st July 2020349 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 1:00 pm on 29/01/2020)
 
Harborne Autumn Open Championship 2020 Sunday 20th September 2020400 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 3:00 pm on 11/12/2019)
 
Ladies Autumn Open (3-Ball Alliance) 2019 Wednesday 23rd September 2020403 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 11:00 am on 08/01/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.