More

Harborne Golf Club

Header Grey Bar
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter Open round 3 Friday 14th December30 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 13/12/2018)
 
Winter Open round 4 Friday 11th January 201958 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 10/01/2019)
 
Winter Open round 5 Friday 1st February 201979 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 31/01/2019)
 
Winter Open round 6 Friday 1st March 2019107 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 28/02/2019)
 
Cheltenham Gold Cup Golf Day 2019 Friday 15th March 2019121 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 am on 13/03/2019)
 
Winter Open round 7 Friday 5th April 2019142 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 04/04/2019)
 
Ladies Spring Open 2019 (3-Ball Alliance) Tuesday 7th May 2019174 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 1:00 pm on 08/01/2019)
 
Pairs Betterball Open 2019 Monday 27th May 2019194 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 11:35 am on 05/12/2018)
 
Seniors Open 2019 - Pairs Betterball Stableford Monday 3rd June 2019201 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 am on 31/05/2019)
 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Pairs Betterball Medal Saturday 15th June 2019213 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning 9 Hole Texas Scramble Saturday 15th June 2019213 days 
Open Am-Am 2019 Sunday 7th July 2019235 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:05 pm on 05/12/2018)
 
Mens Open Championship 2019 Saturday 20th July 2019248 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:50 pm on 05/12/2018)
 
Ladies Autumn Open (3-Ball Alliance) 2019 Wednesday 25th September 2019315 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:40 pm on 22/01/2019)
 
Harborne Scratch Open Championship 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019319 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 3:00 pm on 12/12/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.